another…MESSAGE TO THE DARK CONTROLLERS

MESSAGE TO THE DARK CONTROLLERS

I AM FREE!  I am unbound by any force that works its will against me for evil.  I DO NOT CONSENT to the dark evil meant to subvert and oppress me, my brothers, my sisters, Mother Earth and all her life.  I DO NOT CONSENT to the overthrow and possession of my body, mind, or spirit by any negative entity that would work its evil magic to enslave me or cause me harm or to harm any other sacred life on this planet.  I remove the veil completely and see with a clear eye.  I see the enemies of the Earth and Humanity.  I DO NOT CONSENT to your control.  I remove all chains of bondage that once held me within your hidden agendas and dark rule, and I free myself from all tyranny of any sort.  With AUTHORITY! I release you and cleanse you from all interactions with every dimension of my life force.  I DO NOT CONSENT to your dark technology’s.  I DO NOT CONSENT to enslavement.  I DO NOT CONSENT to the use of my DNA for your dark work.  I DO NOT CONSENT to forced vaccinations.  I DO NOT CONSENT to tracking my every move.  I DO NOT CONSENT to your use of my life and light force for your survival.  I DO NOT CONSENT to mind control.  I DECLARE my complete freedom and sovereignty in the name of the Most High now and ever more!

I forgive you for your dark deeds and recognize you as THE ONE UNITY that we are, however!  I firmly REJECT ALL FORMS OF EVIL AND DO NOT CONSENT TO YOUR DARK PLAN!

I DO NOT CONSENT TO YOUR RULE!

I AM FREE!

Leave a comment