I HAVE A SECRET

I’ve been leading a double life…

009 (800x600)

Dear Friends and Public,

For a very–very—long time now I have been seeing someone else other than my husband.  This person has stood by me all of my life.  Caring and sharing every nuance of my existance.  I am totally in love.   I am also totally in love with my husband, and I can not imagine my life without him.  He is my heart and soul.

I am now in a very precarious situation since last Sunday this special somebody proposed to me.  Knowing I am married and have many obligations, and my time is limited and torn already, this love of my life is demanding, in no uncertain terms, more from me than I have ever been willing to give in the past.  What is the right thing to do?  Legally, I know I can’t marry when I am already married.  So, if I were to accept this beautiful proposal I would have to find a way to make it work.  A way to take care of everyone else and this other.

Although I have had many sleepless nights since Sunday trying to make the best decision, and against all normal standards of relationship, I decided to accept the offer.  So this is my announcement to the world that I am now officially engaged to be married to Myself.

Formal announcement to follow.

2 thoughts on “I HAVE A SECRET

  1. Congratulations! This wonderful news. I know you are making the best choice. Be strong and cherish this incredible relationship and it will bless everyone!
    Now, will there be a ceremony or are you eloping?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Pam,
      Thank you so much for the kind words. It means so much to us at this special time. We’re still panning out the details. You know, it’s not like we don’t know each other. I’ll sure keep in touch though. Thanks again!
      Sincerely,
      Angela and Angela O’Neal

      Like

Leave a Reply

