Paper Talks

Late one night after working long hours creating custom cards for a client I sat with my paper mess all around me and suddenly a different kind of inspiration took over.  All the tiny scraps of paper called to me and before I knew it the voice was expressed in two paper ‘dolls’.  This is the only one I can find a photo of right now, so I’ll share her with you.  Please forgive the outfit.  Her authenticity is all in Spirit and she called me to create her.

004 (600x800)

6 thoughts on “Paper Talks

Leave a Reply

